Contact Us

Mr. Samer Alemam

Chairman
samer.alemam@elite-log.com
+2 01210577743
+2 010 9974 4464

We are looking forward to dealing with your esteemed company and we have the pleasure to receive your inquiries on the below contacts:

We are looking forward to dealing with your esteemed company and we have the pleasure to receive your inquiries on the below contacts:

Mr. Samer Alemam

Chairman
samer.alemam@elite-log.com
+2 01210577743
+2 010 9974 4464

Mr. Ahmed Azab

Finance Manager
ahmed.alazab@elite-log.com
finance@elite-log.com
+2 010 2806 7600

Mr. Mohamed Galal

Operations Manager
mohamed.galal@elite-log.com
operations@elite-log.com
+2 010 9974 4465

Mr. Hesham Hamdy

Marketing Manager
h.hamdy@elite-log.com
marketing@elite-log.com
+2 010 3061 7776

Mr. Mahrous Zein

Sales Manager
mahrous.zein@elite-log.com
+2 010 0538 0570

Mr. Amr Sharkawy

Sales & Pricing Department
sales@elite-log.com
+2 010 9990 0142

Mr. Eslam Salah

Sales & Pricing Department
sales@elite-log.com
+2 010 2559 5711

    Drop Us a Line


      Drop Us a Line