الشحن البحري

خدمات الشحن البحري

ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية بصفتنا وسيط نقل بحري ذو خبرة (OTI) ، فإن لدينا علاقات طويلة الأمد مع شبكات النقل الأساسية وذلك لتأمين مساحات شحن بأسعار يمكن التنبؤ بها علي مدار العام. ونتيجةً لذلك نحن نقدم مزيجاً من الأسعار ذات التنافسية العالية والمرونة لتقديم خدمات وفقاً لمتطلباتك - سواءاً كنت بحاجة إلى شحن حمولات حاويات قياسية أو سلع كبيرة الحجم أو بضائع أخرى.

و على الرغم من الآثار السلبية لجائحة كورونا (COVID-19)على التجارة الدولية ، حصلت شركة ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية من قبل الخط الملاحي ميرسك على أنها شركة الشحن المصرية الأولى في عام 2020 حيث قمنا بتصدير أكثر من 4000 حاوية.
تقدم ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية خدمات الشحن المنتظمة لحمولة حاوية كاملة (FCL) وكذلك للشحنات الأقل من حمولة الحاوية (LCL) ومعدات خاصة من وإلى جميع الموانئ المصرية.

FCL "حمولة حاوية كاملة"
كواحد من أفضل وكلاء الشحن البحري في مصر ، فإن فريقنا مجهز بالكامل بالمعرفة والخبرة لتزويدك بالحجم والتغطية العالمية التي تحتاجها لتسليم شحنات FCL الخاصة بك بسلاسة إلى الوجهات النهائية مع ضمان المساحة وتوافر المعدات.
LCL "أقل من حمولة حاوية"
من خلال خدمات الشحن LCL الخاصة بنا ، لا يزال بإمكانك الاستفادة من ميزة التكلفة ، حتى إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من البضائع لاستيعابها في حاوية محملة بالكامل ستجعلك ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية قادراً على نقل شحناتك الجزئية من المحيط متى كانت جاهزة بينما تدفع فقط مقابل مساحة الحاوية التي تستخدمها.

تقدم ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية خدمات تجميع الشحن المنتظمة من وإلى جميع الموانئ المصرية من خلال شركائنا.
تقدم ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية خدمات تأجير السفن من وإلى جميع الموانئ المصرية بأسعار تنافسية وخدمات عالية الجودة أو من خلال شبكاتنا من الوسطاء المحترفين.
تقدم ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية خدمات نقل من الباب إلى الباب وكذلك عمليات نقل العفش من وإلى جميع الوجهات.
سوف تقدم لك ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية تغطية تأمينية كاملة تصل إلى 200,000 دولار لخدمات الشحن البحري مع الشروط والأحكام المذكورة في خدمات تأمين ايليت للخدمات اللوجستية؛

حيث يمكن لايليت للخدمات اللوجستية التعامل مع الشحن بموجب جميع شروط التجارة الدولية:

مناولة البضائع بموجب شروط EXW
مناولة البضائع بموجب شروط FCA & FAS
مناولة البضائع بموجب شروط FOB
مناولة البضائع بموجب شروط CFR و CIF و CPT و CIP
مناولة البضائع بموجب شروط DPU و DAP و DDP

Ocean Freight

Ocean Freight Services

Elite Logistics, as an experienced  Ocean Transportation Intermediary (OTI), we leverage long standing relationships with our core carrier network to secure predictably priced space every month of the year. The result is a combination of highly competitive rates and the flexibility to tailor the process to your requirements – whether you need to ship standard container loads, oversized commodities or other cargo.

Despite the negative impacts of COVID-19 on international trade, Elite Logistics Corporation was awarded by MAERSK Shipping Line as Number One Egyptian Forwarder in 2020 as we exported more than 4,000 TEU’s.
Elite Logistics provides regular shipping services of Full Container Load (FCL), Less than Container Load (LCL), and special equipment from and to all Egyptian ports.

FCL “Full Container Load”
As one of the top ocean freight forwarders in Egypt, our team is fully equipped with the knowledge and experience to provide you with the scale and global coverage you need to smoothly deliver your FCL shipments to final destinations while ensuring space, equipment availability, and competitive rates.
LCL “Less than Container Load”
With our LCL shipping services, you can still benefit from the cost advantage, even when you do not have enough goods to accommodate in a fully loaded container. Elite Logistics will make you able to transport your partial ocean shipments whenever they are ready while only paying for the container space you use.

Elite Logistics provides regular freight consolidation services from and to all Egyptian ports through our Co-Loader partners.
Elite Logistics provides vessel’s chartering services from and to all Egyptian ports with competitive rates and high-quality services (Voyage or Time) through our network of professional brokers.
Elite Logistics provides door-to-door services and house-hold removals from and to all destinations.
Elite logistics will offer you a full insurance cover up to 200,000$ for the ocean freight services with the mentioned conditions and terms.

Elite Logistics can handle shipping under all incoterms

Handling cargoes under EXW (Ex-Work/Factory) Terms
Handling cargoes under FCA & FAS Terms
Handling cargoes under FOB Terms
Handling cargoes under CFR & CIF & CPT & CIP Terms
Handling cargoes under DPU & DAP & DDP Terms